Gimana dong nasib akyu…huhuhu…

Up until this day, masih ngga ada kepastian nih soal hidup gue…hiks! Tampaknya memulangkan akyu kembali ke dunia kerja normal is an easy thing to do….But I feel bad if that happen before my replacement arrive :(   

A friendly welcome was given to me by all off my beloved colleagues here in CPU, it makes me sad to leave this so warm community😦 And I feel lot more than sad if I have to leave them with no replacement for my position….

I’ve given my effort to make things run ideally, but hey, the decision is not in my hand….I’ve done my part, but seems like no bright solution appear…huhuhu….

Is it wrong for a married female employee to get pregnant which makes her has to be transfered from her current job position to a new position with normal working schedule as well as healtier environment? Should be NOT WRONG AT ALL!!! But, how come I feel not all people support my condition….

Leave a Reply

