Birthday Wishes…

Yesterday, 16 March 2009, was my 28th birthday…iiiihhh, udah tuiiiirr….hehehe….kok rasanya kyk msh sweet seventeen yah?kikikiiiiik…..*wannabe MODE ON*

Anyway, seneng banget, banyak yg inget….telfon kntr ama HP bunyi mlulu…seru deh…

Special prayer on this special day….I’m gratefull for everything happened in my life…Especially for the loving husband and precious gift in my tummy…I wish to have this precious gift delivered safely, normal and healthy…Ameeennn…

*lg ngebayangin gmn rasanya melahirkan normal…mudah2an bisa*

Leave a Reply

