scrapbook for nathan

Actually, I sell a kind of baby record book that can be filled by baby photos from new born until 5 years old…but, deep down, I want to customize a scrap book for ma petite bebe nathan…

He’s 1 year 3 months and 20 days as of today…

Hopefully it’s not too late to create a fun scrap book that will become nathan’s momento🙂

Hmm…easier to say than do…hahaha…

Okay, all I need is strong will, time and all the creativity…I give my self 1 month to finish the scrapbook from nathan was in the womb until his 1st b’day…

1 month from now, I will start publishing the scrapbook at this blog…wish me luck!!🙂

Leave a Reply

