Jesus I believe in You!

Now I know…Jesus loves me that He let this obstacle in our way…

# I know He’ll give me rainbow in every storm

 Now I know…Jesus loves me that He in His mysterious way,reminds me that He misses me…

# I know He wants me to ALWAYS pray for my family

 Now I know…Jesus loves me that He walks with me and catches me when I fall…

# I know,tonight,He’s smiling at me

Now I promise…

I will surrender all my problems in Him and Him alone I will never count on human coz He’s my owesome God

I can’t wait to see His miracle…I know it will come at the best time of Him…I just wish it will be asap😀

Leave a Reply

