desperately need a holiday

So many tasks on my desks…more were coming today just like that with a very very tight deadline!…

Exhausted…need a break…to get back my body condition to the max endurance…

Oh God, please help…give me power and strength to just go with the flow…enjoy this many tasks…as more tasks means more exercise for me to reach new capability in my job…help me to stay think positively and not complaining…

No no, this is not a complaining notes, I just wish I could take a break for a while…re-charge my energy back to the fullest…need my mood boosters: my kiddo and my hunny…need to hold them tight…smell them and giggling together…hmm, that will boost my day! :)

Leave a Reply

