F R O Z E N

Have you been in a situation where you know that there are so many tasks to be done, difficult for you to put more effort on one task than other…at the end, everything is frozen…hahaha…you follow up nothing….hahahahaa🙂

Me…currently me…finally choosing to spend my last half hour to blogging whereas I know I have tons of things to be completed, meetings to be arranged and attended…not to mentions MoM, action plan, contract, etc etc…

Huhuhuuuu…

At this moment, I really really envy all stay at home moms… You are lucky…

Hope I can join you… I don’t know when…

Cheers,

Comments

  1. Yang tabah bu,.. masih sempet aja ngeblog hehehehe

Leave a Reply

